21 Older People Who Look Much Younger Than Their Age (Photos)

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page




For millennia, humanity has sought after the secret of youth. As people age, they want to look and feel younger. While many of the will try numerous exercise routines or alter their eating habits, there’s a part of the population who seems to be anti-aging. Whether they work hard for their young appearance or they’ve just been blessed with good genes, you can’t help but marvel at how gracefully they age.

Don’t worry, if you’re not one of those people who make anti-aging seem so effortless, we’ve got a few all-natural articles you’re going to love. From healthy foods that improve your skin to nourishing anti-aging essential oil serums, they will help you achieve the secret of youth that those people below have figured out!

  1. How to Make a 3 Ingredient Anti-Aging Eye Cream in 1 Minute
  2. 11 Anti-Aging Foods That Will Do Wonders for Your Skin
  3. How to Make Homemade Anti-Aging Serum with Essential Oils in a Few Simple Steps

Anti-Aging: Photos of People Who Are Aging in Reverse

1) Chuando Tan, 51-years-old

A post shared by C H U A N D O 陈传多 (@chuando_chuandoandfrey) on

2) Masako Mizutani, 49-years-old

A post shared by masako mizutani (@mizutanimasako) on

3) Ernestine Shepherd, 81-years-old

A post shared by Ernestine Shepherd Dedication (@ernestine.shepherd) on

4) Annette Larkins, 75-years-old

A post shared by Secret 2 Healing (@secret2healing) on

5) Rita Rusic, 57-years-old

A post shared by Rita Rusic (@ritarusic) on

6) Debbie Plumbley, 50-years-old

A post shared by Debbie Lane Plumbley (@debi.lane24) on

7) Nandana Sen, 49-years-old

A post shared by Nandana Sen (@nandanadevsen) on

8) Ellen Ector, 64-years-old

A post shared by Ellen Ector (@ellenectorfit) on

9) Whang-od Oggay, 101-years-old

A post shared by Joe Wylde (Wild Spirit) (@joewylde) on

10) Wang Deshun, 82-years-old

A post shared by The Fashion Elder (@the_fashion_elder) on

11) Maye Musk, 70-years-old

A post shared by Maye Musk (@mayemusk) on

12) Lauren Hutton, 74-years-old

A post shared by Jennifer Alfano (@theflairindex) on

13) Yazemeenah Rossi, 63-years-old

A post shared by Yasmina Rossi (@yasmina.rossi) on

14) Ron Jack Foley, 50-years-old

A post shared by R JACK FOLEY (@to_ron_to) on

15) Jim Arrington, 85-years-old

A post shared by AlSabbaq (@alsabbaq) on

16) Julia Hawkins, 102-years-old

A post shared by Running News | Marathon (@somosrunners) on

17) Eveline Hall, 72-years-old

A post shared by Eveline Hall (@eveline_hall) on

18) Majorie Gilbert, 102-years-old

A post shared by The Fashion Elder (@the_fashion_elder) on

19) Tatyana Nekludova, 61-years-old

A post shared by O L D U S H K A (@oldushkamodels) on

20) Robert Marchand, 106-years-old

A post shared by Ladric (@mr_ladric) on

21) Tao Porchon-Lynch, 100-years-old

A post shared by Tao Porchon-Lynch Official (@taoporchonlynch100) on

See? Age Is Just a Number

Don’t forget to check out those links at the top of the article. Even the slightest change in your diet or lifestyle can help slow down the aging process. Getting older is inevitable, but it doesn’t always have to creep up as quick as it does. You just have to know a natural secret or two…

Read Next: These 10 Men Have Transformed Their Bodies After The Age Of 50 And Prove Age Is Just A Number

The post 21 Older People Who Look Much Younger Than Their Age (Photos) appeared first on The Hearty Soul.




Start the conversation, or Read more at The Hearty Soul

Leave your comment

Close